GROUP ALUMNI (Add '@cornell.edu' at the end unless e-mail provider is indicated. Please replace ' -at- ' with '@'.)


Former Group Members
  Prof. Milan Allan Leiden University, Netherlands milan.allan -at- gmail.com
  Prof. Tien-Ming Chuang Academia Sinica, Taiwan mingart -at- gmail.com
  Prof. Mohammad Hamidian University of California, Davis m.hamidian -at- gmail.com
  Prof. Tetsuo Hanaguri RIKEN, Japan (EPMRT leader) hanaguri -at- riken.jp
  Prof. Jenny Hoffman Harvard University jhoffman -at- physics.harvard.edu
  Prof. Eric Hudson Penn. State University ewh10 -at- psu.edu
  Prof. Benjamin Hunt Carnegie Mellon University benjaminhunt -at- gmail.com
  Prof. Kristine Lang Colorado College kmlang -at- coloradocollege.edu
  Prof. Jinho Lee Seoul National University, South Korea jinholee -at- snu.ac.kr
  Prof. Jhinhwan Lee KAIST, South Korea

jhinhwan -at- kaist.ac.kr

  Prof. Christian Lupien Universite de Sherbrooke, Canada lupien -at- physique.usherbrooke.ca
  Prof. Vidya Madhavan University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign vm1 -at- illinois.edu
  Prof. Kyle McElroy University of Colorado Boulder kyle.mcelroy -at- colorado.edu
  Prof. Sourin Mukhopadhyay Indian Inst. of Space Science and Tech. sourin.mukhopadhyay -at- gmail.com
  Prof. Shuheng Pan University of Houston span -at- uh.edu
  Prof. Andreas Rost University of Stuttgart, Germany A.Rost -at- fkf.mpg.de
  Prof. Peter Wahl University of St. Andrews, UK gpw2 -at- st-andrews.ac.uk
  Prof. Minoru Yamashita University of Tokyo, Japan my -at- issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
       
  Dr. Yuhki Kohsaka Staff Scientist @ RIKEN, Japan kohsaka -at- riken.jp
  Dr. Ray Simmonds Staff Scientist @ NIST, Boulder simmonds -at- boulder.nist.gov
       
  Dr. James Slezak Director of Strategy, The New York Times

james.slezak -at- nytimes.com

       
  Dr. Chung Koo Kim Postdoc @ Brookhaven National Laboratory ckkim -at- bnl.gov
  Dr. Ethan Pratt Postdoc @ NIST, Boulder ethanjpratt -at- gmail.com
  Dr. Jacob Alldredge Postdoc @ Johns Hopkins University

jacob.w.alldredge -at- gmail.com

  Dr. Freek Massee Postdoc @ CNRS, France freek.massee -at- u-psud.fr
  Dr. Vikram Gadagkar Postdoc @ Cornell (Neurobio & Behavior) vg55 -at- cornell.edu
  Dr. Inhee Lee Postdoc @ Ohio State University lee.2338 -at- osu.edu
       
  Dr. Barry Barker LPS, University of Maryland bbarker -at- lps.umd.edu
  Dr. Inês Firmo   iaf6 -at- cornell.edu
  Dr. Joan Hoffmann George Washington University hoffmann -at- gwu.edu
  Dr. Focko Meier NXP semiconductors, Hamburg focko.meier -at- nxp.com
  Dr. Andrew Schechter US Patent Office, Alexandria (VA) Andrew.Schechter -at- uspto.gov
  Dr. Andy Schmidt IBM, Emeryville (CA) andrew.schmidt -at -us.ibm.com
  Dr. Krishna Swamy Philips, Hamburg krishna.swamy -at- philips.com
  Dr. Curry Taylor Texas Instruments, Dallas curry.b.taylor -at- comcast.net
  Dr. Alfred "Miao" Wang eBay, Shanghai mw253 -at- cornell.edu
  Dr. Yang Xie Athena Capital, Hong Kong yx48 -at- cornell.edu
  Dr. Ethan Kassner Honeywell, Minneapolis ethan.kassner -at- honeywell.com
  Dr. Azar Eyvazov   ae293 -at- cornell.edu
       
  Hiro Miyake Graduate student @ MIT hmiyake -at- mit.edu
  Warasinee
Chaisangmongkon
Graduate student @ Yale wc263 -at- cornell.edu
  Chris Gerig Graduate student @ UC Berkeley cgerig -at- berkeley.edu
  Neal Harrington Graduate student @ Penn. State University ngh108 -at- psu.edu
  Jong Min Yoon Graduate student @ Stanford jmyoon -at- stanford.edu
  Justin Rodriguez Graduate student @ Penn. State University jrr330 -at- psu.edu
  Benjamin Pichler Graduate student @ Stanford bpichler -at- stanford.edu
  Ethan Arnault Graduate student @ Duke ethan.arnault -at- duke.edu
  Andrew Parmet Software developer, Upserve alp94 - at - cornell.edu
       
Former Visiting Scientists
  Prof. Andy Mackenzie University of St. Andrews, UK apm9 -at- st-and.ac.uk
  Dr. Shahal Ilani Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel shahal.ilani -at- weizmann.ac.il
  Prof. Santiago Grigera IFLYSIB, Argentina sag -at- iflysib.unlp.edu.ar
  Dr. Marco Aprili CNRS, France marco.aprili -at- u-psud.fr
  Dr. Jean-Philippe Reid Postdoc @ Univ. St. Andrews, UK jr868 -at- cornell.edu
  Prof. Mark Golden University of Amsterdam, Netherlands M.S.Golden -at- uva.nl